3 Random Downvotes on my Photograph. Good job Steemit. Thank you for the motivation

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There are 3 random downvotes

On my post

An original photograph I cliked

Good reward for contributing content on steemit.

Thank you to these accounts who randomly downvoted my content for no valid reason.

@fertipo

@sesamcrs

@lopusazuli

https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@prakashghai/long-shadow-of-people-in-black-and-white-streetphotography

Steemit and Steem is definitely going to the Mooooooon

Yes

I was wrong to promote steemit on my twitter account tweeting and retweeting @stephenkendal

Thank you for the unconditional love.

Sort:  

It is annoying, but random and not personal.

I hope so...

3 people at once..

Made me feel someone is trying to target me.

It seems that there is something 'funny' going on. Yesterday I read a post which is warning us of a person with seventy different accounts, newly created with delegated voting power. These accounts are going around downvoting many posts, trying to cause confusion and damage to reputation. He suggested that we should report the incident to steemcleaner and check the account of the downvoter by https://steemd.com/@name of the person. They are trying to stop the delegated voting power of these accounts, but they have to identify them first!

I also got at least two downvotes! No harm as his voting power is very low.
May be someone with a big grudge is on the loose!
Take care.

Thanks for the info...

My confindence in steemit keeps hitting new lows.

Another strange thing happened to me today! When I posted, after few second I saw 3 upvotes but when I refreshed my page later...they are gone!
Are we overestimating this community? Do people upvote without reading content? And then take their upvotes back?

Or they just want to save their upvotes? :D

Steemit will take some time to get its act together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47