ALTERNATIVE REMEDIES PART 1 (GANGRENE)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

GANGRENE is a condition that occurs when body tissue dies. It is caused by a loss of blood supply due to an underlying illness, injury, and/or infection. Fingers, toes, and limbs are most often affected, but gangrene can also occur inside the body, damaging organs and muscles. There are different types of gangrene and all require immediate medical attention.
GANGRENE CAUSES

Blood plays a very important role in your health. Not only does it transport oxygen and nutrients throughout your body to feed cells, it delivers disease-fighting antibodies that protect your body from infection. When blood cannot travel freely throughout the body, your cells cannot survive, infection can develop, and tissue can die from gangrene. Any condition that affects blood flow increases your risk of gangrene. https://www.webmd.com

This write up is based on my personal experience in handling a case of gangrene using alternative method. I do not claim to be a medical practitioner expert. I studied Electrical/Electronic Engineering with special interest on Computer Hardware.
I had a patient with leg gangrene that started on the ankle. She was on admission at one the best hospitals in the city where we live. After some days of treatment by the medical experts, they suggested amputation of the leg to avoid the spread to other parts of the leg. By the way the skin over the ankle area changed colour and shrink.(My own word). True to their expectation the problem has spread from the ankle to the knee joint.
“Amputation? God forbid. I believe in the supernatural overriding the natural maladies. This is called MIRACLE.
I signed against medical advice and took the patient home.

While at home I started thinking what could block the flow of blood (oxygen) to that leg. I did some research and understood it could be blood clot. A blockage on the line of blood flow..
She was a 400 level Medical Laboratory Science undergraduate. More questions with no answers.

THIS IS THE LEG IN QUESTION

center center

Can there be any organic anything that can remove the blockage and cause blood flow or rather thin the blood?
I found out that GINGER AND GARLIC could be helpful.

center center

center center

center center

I got all these blended together and add Cucumber to make a nice taste

center center

Add a medium glass of water and stir. Sieve. I gave her a medium glass cupful in the morning before breakfast. Another cupful last thing at night.

Below is the result I got after three weeks.

center center

Today to the glory of God she is fine. The old and dead cells peeled off and got replaced with new skin cells. Waooo! Brand new cells replacing the dead ones, and healing took place.
Like I said from the beginning, I am not a medic. I cant explain the intricacies because I am not an authority in medical field, but one thing I know is that “No one can take the experience from me. Some of the doctors have asked me what did to get the leg good. I asked them to pay consultation fee for me to tell them. Here I share with you folks. Maybe it can help some one else. It is YAWEH (GOD) and the things He created which man has not been able to explore. There is healing in nature.

Today she has taken her degree exams and lives her normal life with her leg not amputated.

center center

center center

center center

With her mates after their degree exams.

center center

#TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOR THE GREAT THINGS HE HAS DONE. AMEN

#praise-eu

Sort:  

beautiful
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

An educative post which highlighted the benefits of common kitchen food items that are essential to health. If we take the extra care to add these items to our daily diet, our bodies would be able to flush out the toxins before they take root in our body system. Thanks for sharing.

You are appreciated

This is wonderful. What Degree holders in medicine can't do, got done by an Engineer inspired by God.
Thanks. I think it is good we include some of these items in our food.

Congratulations @praise-eu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I found this to be an awesome post. Glad the lady made it.

Great information shared.Thanks

welcome and blessings

Lovely indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46