You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Line up Images In a Steemit Post

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_5841.PNG

Here's how I'm seeing it on my iPhone. I also saw it this way on my PC last night using Chrome as well. This is very interesting (and annoying) that we are getting different outputs. I just started posting on here last week and even made a post about how annoying I find Steemit to be as far as these editing issues, because in my intro post I wanted to do a side by side as well. And it was perfect in MarkdownPad, everywhere. Then when I actually posted it the images splayed out every which way, so I eventually just conformed and went back to the annoying vertical stacking.

Sort:  

Ha! It is annoying! But it’s what we have to work with! Carry On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65