You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get To The Trending Page On Steemit Even If You're An Autistic, Paint Chip-Eating Bork Like Me

in #steemit7 years ago

You rawk. This post had me laughing so hard as I nodded in agreement on so much of it. This reminds me so much of self publishing, creating a brand, paying to be seen. I am having to work slowly at it at first on the paying part but yeah, it is doable. If I didn't think so I wouldn't slowly be investing.

You have a wit to you that leaves one hooked until they get to the end, disappointed it is over. Thanks for the laughs, as well as the tips. I wasn't sure on the resteeming services (still am not to be honest. Maybe they are paying you to write for them hahaha).

Congrats on being a maker when it comes to your life. Will be following your future posts for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63