You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A VISION FOR STEEMIT...COOPERATIVE ABUNDANCE

in #steemit6 years ago

Will be curious what the witnesses have to say. That is if she posts it on here. Not all of us use Discord nor plan on it.

I sometimes don't think things are black and white on here. I am not a fan of the vote bots, but not for the reason most are not. I know many good people who are using them, and I like them and find their posts well thought out. I would have to say that it is mostly the bot owners themselves I see as being short sighted, and those delegating to them.

As for posting great content, I started off here and by misunderstanding the platform posted material that could have earned me thousands in self publishing and no one cared. Which was their right, as many who may have been interested probably were unaware I even posted it. But it did show me that this is not the platform to share such things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60