You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Dead ?

in #steemit6 years ago

The future of Steem is within our hands. I believe enough that I invest the little I have weekly. I am not a whale today, won't be next month, maybe not next year. But I will be one day. Steem has an advantage over most crypto in that it has practical uses (like Steemit) that most do not have.

As for Bitcoin, I am still a noob when it comes to crypto. But one thing I have felt since I looked more into this is disbelief it is still holding on as the benchmark coin. It is slow, costly to transfer and inefficient compared to so many other coins. There is no way it remains the standard by which other coins are measured. How can an inferior coin be held in higher esteem than a better coin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81