You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conversation with Papa-Pepper Part 2- from Hedonist Addict to Inspired Family Man

in #steemit7 years ago

What an inspirational story from @papa-pepper. I am always inspired by people who survive addiction and go on to thrive in life. Great things happen when you trust in God and his purpose for your life. Drugs and alcohol are the devil especially when you let them take control. I wish @papa-pepper and family all the best . Thank you @arbitrarykitten for sharing this interview, you never know this may change someone's life :)

Sort:  

True story <3

Thanks for that, I truly hope what we share can inspire someone :)

Thanks for enjoying it! I'd take this life any day!

wow @papa-pepper, this is such a wonderful testimony. Thank you for sharing it with @arbitrarykitten. I want my son who struggles with alcohol to read this, There is a recovery addiction room on discord, I know you are extremely busy as almost everybody here on steemit, but it would be so great if you could pop in there. You can follow this invite. https://discord.gg/psX6mmc There is not always people in the room, but even if you can just leave an inspiring note it would be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70