Steemit TAKE OVER @ The APPLE Store

in #steemit8 years ago

When all you do is think about Steemit all day and night couldn't help spreading the word of Steemit at the biggest mall in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada SQUARE ONE. I had a Blast looking forward to getting the word out downtown Toronto for our famous Caribana festivities where people from all over the world come to my vibrate city to JUMP and WAVE!!!

Sort:  

Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess Ill just book mark this page

Aww thank you I really appreciate it 😊

I would make every iMac in the Apple Store home page be set to steemit.com

Big and Bold! Let's Go!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87