New Full HD (1080p) Steemit Logo Video Intros

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)




Amsterdam. 11 / 12 / 13 November 2016

Buy tickets at http://steemfest.com


Don't forget to **VOTE **, ReSTEEM and to Follow me


Sort:  

A HD video!?! How did you even post it here? The files seem to be simply too big for the site. Glad to be wrong on that one and thank you for sharing. Namaste :)

Its uploaded to YouTube and embedded in this post :)

Thank a bunch, I guess I'll have to go that way too, unless VIMEO works as well?!? Namaste :)

Thanks a bunch, I'm going to go and do one more posting, right about now! Namaste :)

I tried embedding the code in and the link shows up, but no preview image shows up... Grrrrr! So, I posted a picture from the slideshow up on top, to at least have some sort of a picture showing the posting itself. Tanks again for your info. Namaste :)

Wow nice Intros. Have you made them with Adobe AE?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31