The story of Bachler Life.

in #steemit6 years ago

If you fall in love, then what are the other cows, goats, donkeys and sheep! But I'm not one of them. Because, I have not read yet in love! There is no reason why there is no reason behind the fact that there is no reason behind falling in love, but there are a few reasons for not being in love. And that was a joint statement between me and one of my friends, that we would never love anything in life, we would never love. The friend, however, made such a decision by eating a chunk of big type from one. and me…? There is nothing like that. I was forced to hear the heavy heavy dialogue against love from the friend's face and make it difficult! Of course I could not stand my decision. Because, I have two words again! That is, one thing in the morning, say a second in the afternoon! Especially I enjoy doing more than I say! The main reason for breaking the promise was love. One day, when this object called love, it fluttered and flung me in my mind. Suddenly, a girl in my class started to like me. And it's love to love that nowadays feeder kids also know. However, only a few days ago, I became absolutely devyana in love with the girl. I started to drink water immersed in the swimming pool of his love! Now, 24 hours a day, my heart started churning like a ceiling fan. My idea is that the girl started to tumble over my love sea. Because, because of his conduct and language grammar I was getting such a glimpse! In such circumstances, someone else here in my jayagaa would have discovered a new song for the people of his love. I wanted to sing, but the fierce state of the neck did not dare to take such a big risk! However, even after such a long time, I could not open my mind about it. And since girls 'belief in the book still does not face', then there is no question of getting an offer from her before.
So how much more? I thought he should have written a letter in his mouth or not, but he should tell me my mind. Think of that job. But the letter was a bit littered to write. Because, before I wrote a letter, he called me at night. (What is more like a rock, rain, thunderbolt, etc.), he said, 'Suman, you have my important talk with you'. I said, 'what to talk'? She said, 'I can not say on mobile. To say face-to-face. Can you meet me tomorrow morning? Can I say no to the answer! I can say Then he kept the phone after the name of the spot. I think that day I crossed over the whole night thinking of him.
Seven o'clock in the morning I did not wake up in the morning in my life! But today I just got to see him. As soon as I got up from sleep, I went to meet him at Sage-Guz. On the way, I was able to buy a lot of Tk 5 to Tk. 3 for a lot of requests from a phulwara. (After All love-love is about flowering without flowers!) Then I put the flower in the pants pocket and came in front of him. I thought that whenever he says 'I Love You', I'll give out the flower and give it to him. And for this purpose, we made our right hand ready with pockets. But Afsos! She did not call me here to talk about love. Calling me to borrow some money! If I wanted to borrow money on the mobile, I would have made a lot of excuses, it seems that he did not borrow money from the mobile and thus conspired to throw me off like this directly. After seeing the way, after fearing the Prestige Crusher, I took a note of 500 rupees from his pocket and handed him a note of 500 rupees. With money, he said, 'you are not angry'? Despite the whispering of the chest, the lips twisted the two unconscious and said, 'Why do not you angry?' 'If you want to tell me' I wanted to say it too, but if you really wanted to say this thing and did not get out of the mouth!
That day was February 13th. I think the next day is World Love Day. People have done so much for the people of his love this day. And I did not sacrifice this 500 rupees for the people of my life today. Thinking of thinking, he already took me away. Take my 500 rupee note with a note! On the other hand, the red rose remained in my pocket. As long as he went, my half-pink rose was declared dead! Inhalilah ... Raju !!
Today is February 14th. That is, the World Love Day. Suddenly I met Priya (people of love). Seeing him, he thanked me very much for lending yesterday's money and said, why did not I want to borrow money? Even though there is no interest, I said, why are you? Said, today, on the day of World Love, I borrowed money for gift of a fatwa to my loved one! As soon as I heard it, I jumped happily, I was about 2 feet above the ground! (If I was strong enough, I would not have been able to bring some gold medals for Bangladesh by writing the names in the Olympic Games, if I had been strong.) Because I believed that people of love are the only people I love. So what was so happy! Then I said, 'Is it fatwa bought?' He said, and of course, he was returning home. Now I was a little surprised, who told me? He said, your friend Arif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55