Cousin sister when wife

in #steemit6 years ago

As soon as I got the phone, the photo was received. And get the receipt
.
Later I heard Mimon crying in the phone and I told him that I told him this situation
.
I: Why are you crying crazy?
.
Mim: Aih Ah!
.
I: What has happened to you?
.
Mim: Why did not you call me in the morning?
.
I: I was busy working for a little office
.
Mim; So much work at your office
.
I: Humm a lot
.
Mim; And my phone can not be received for this
.
I: Sari, the phone was not mine
.
Mim: Where was the phone?
.
I: I went home mistakenly while coming to the office
.
Mim: Do not make mistakes. I'll call you, you will not be able to disturb the phone
.
I believe that you are telling me the truth
.
Mim: Robi
.
I: What
.
Mim: I can not be alone
.
I: Why not?
.
Mim: I do not cut a single moment without you
.
I: Do not trouble me, please
.
Mim: No, I can not
.
I: What would you do?
.
Mm: I'll be there with you
.
I: Please do not crazy mim
.
Mim; I can not do without you
.
I: Look, it's a matter of few days. Stay there a little trouble
.
Mim; I can not understand why you do not understand without you
.
I: So what do you do now?
.
Mm: I'll come and you're there
.
I: Mama mama will let you come
.
Mm: Yes, it'll
.
I: What it will say is the house
.
Mim: I'll go to Robi and I'll be there for several days
.
I: And where he will be here
.
Mim: Why are you with me?
.
I mean:
.
Mim: I mean, I'll be with you
.
I: We do not have anymore in the bay if we will stay together
.
Mim: Why in a bed between a pillow
.
I: Anyway, I'll give you your identity here
.
Mm: Say that we are husband wife
.
I: That's why we say that we are not husband or wife
.
Mim: If you do not tell a lie that will not stay with one, then lie
.
I: That's not actually yours. I have come after a while
.
Mim: Not to be. I'm coming tomorrow morning
.
I: Come on tomorrow
.
Mim: Tomorrow morning tomorrow
.
I: O Whatever you eat you eat in the morning
.
Mim: I have not eaten you, I have never eaten
.
I: No
.
Mim: Do not go if I'm not eating or not
.
I: O my lucky gold, now you eat and eat me and eat
.
Mim: Okay bye
.
I: OK bye
.
That's why I cut the phone and thought I wanted to come tomorrow
.
Will he really come here? If he comes, then there will be a big problem with him
.
Whatever is going to happen, now I do not sleep as I have a bit of food. In the afternoon, you have to go to the office again
.
That's why I got up from here and ate a little while eating.
.
I got up and went to the office's direction and started frying.
.
In the office duke, sir said that.
.
Sir: And Mr. Robi came to you
.
Me: Yes Sir
.
Sir; Are you filthy nerves for any reason?
.
I: No, sir, I'm fine
.
Sir: Hey tell me if I can help if I have problems
.
I I mean sir
.
Sir: Say hello
.
I: Sir my wife suddenly said to the phone that she will be here with me
.
Sir: And this is the matter
.
Me: Yes Sir
.
Sir: There will be no problem in him
.
I: Sir, you can stay there
.
Sir: There is no problem with that question, no day
.
I: Sir tomorrow
.
Sir: You take him today ...... ...... and take the keys of quota
.
I ': Okay, Sir Thank You
.
Sir: Whatever m Robi called for you
.
I: Say yes sir
.
Sir: We have to go to Operation tonight
.
I: O Sir, when will we come out?
.
Sir; At 12 o'clock
.
I: Okay, sir
.
From there I came and got my bag made by packing everything in my bag
.
At night I gave a call to Mimake
.
I: Kid at night
.
Mm: No you
.
I: Yeah, yeah. And yes, I'm going to an operation. Maybe I can not talk again or at night
.
Mim: When to go
.
I: This is going to be a little later
.
Mim; Take care of yourself
.
I: OK bye
.
That's why we cut the phone and took the bag with it. Come and see the whole team ready
.
I came in and parked the car with a car stard. Our destination
.
Dhaka there is a kind of drug business. Different types of women and children were trafficked in their dice
.
We've been in 1 hour in that place. Come and see, there's a lot of people here
.
We used to adopt a variety of strategies and grab them all
.
Taken them in the car and took them to the police station aslam and came fresh
.
I got a call from Mimake
.
I: Do it
.
Mm: This was waiting for your phone. That's what the operation was successful
.
I: Hmm
.
Mm: I did not have anything
.
I'm not a father. This is the time when you will come
.
Mim; Hmm
.
I: Then .......... Come to this address at the number four on the 3rd floor
.
Mim: Why?
.
I: Hey Dad, I'm there
.
Mim: Come on him. Good night
.
I: Good night to him
.
I got a wake up in the morning ... . ...................... Will run. ...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74