You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things I learned from posting daily in 5 minutes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent tips. I didn’t know about Peace, Abundance, Liberty. I’ve heard of @ginabot, and I gave it a follow, but I haven’t been over there to learn much about it.
Man, I’m glad you’re hangin’ in with dolphn school. I had a rough three days that kicked my ass and fell so far behind, I just couldn’t see catching up. I’m still going to read over the lessons and do posts based on them, they’re just no going to be done right away. But, my motovation for doing it was to up my posting game, and it will do that, whether I do it now or this weekend.
Congrats on the delegation!! @hitmeasap, I think, is really outstanding. He was one of the first Steemians I followed when I got here, and I’ve benefitted from so many of his posts.

Sort:  

@hitmeasap is pretty helpful. I've hit my wall. Migraine yesterday, work all day and then out for dinner, just got home and bed in thirty. Given no time I thought id give Steepshot a go. The lessons have been useful. His talking about making it 5 days that would have been less exhausting lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55