You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Gave The Free Money ($26.087) From a Featured Author Post Back

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the sincerity and firmness of your convictions. I appreciate them and express to you my respect. My project ESTEEM just created in order to draw people's attention to the issues of responsibility and awareness. So I fully recognize your right to return the prize money. And I'm not offended. On the contrary. This proves that by choosing you, I have not made a mistake. Presentation of project by @dragonslayer109 was chosen by me in order to talk about the project for a wide range of people. In addition, he is a good guy and in my opinion makes valuable things. Now my project will only go under my name and I hope you will not refuse to accept the following award from me personally, if it will awarded to you. Please keep continue the power of your spirit. We all need it! Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks @poteshnik83. I can tell, especially from the content of your recent post, that you also care about how this platform develops. I'm following you now and look forward to reading your future articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43