Sort:  

Why don't you fight the people who are doing things wrong in your eyes? Why are you targeting people for absolutely no reason?

Why are you targeting people for absolutely no reason?

sorry I thought you could read. nvm then

Alright. I've tried to talk to you normal for 3 days and you keep attacking me for no reason... But you are lost in your world as it seems.

talk to you normal for 3 days

You've acted like a bitch from the get go, so...

No. I've asked you a normal question. You only can lose this game.

from you, 4 days ago:

Why did you downvote my post?

In case that you downvote me again I will contact your delegates to tell them that you abuse the delegations for non reasonable downvotes.

you were an asshole from the get-go, threatening then cussing.

Lol, with that logic I should downvote everyone who gives you upvotes? You are a moron.

You only can lose this game.

this isn't a game

You can downvote me as much as you want. Enjoy it. Have a nice life :)) <3

All three parts of your comment are obvious.

you can write but you can't read
wtf

You should spend more time in reality and less in your gaming world. You clearly have major mental health issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67