WHY HAVE BEEN WASTING MY TIME ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA SITES?AWWWWWH!

in #steemit6 years ago

See!

I have to be emotional about this. I am barely a week in steemit and I have seen social media helping people to make bucks on making real contents and people replying to those contents in an honest manner ever.

Aww! Steemit!!!!!!! why did you come or rather why didn't I know this platform like 3 years ago. If you are reading this! just give me time to express my tears.

funny-baby-face-crying-2.jpg

I am just trying to imaging how much I would have made with all the contents I have created on Facebook, Youtube, and whatsapp and they have just been earning and I have being the one paying and praising them.
Awww!
5aa5d6321cf7e5c16bef7f4ae6644980--super-funny-so-funny.jpg
But I sincerely need your advice guys. I perceive that people with more steam power seem to be getting cheeze
How do I go about it as a newbie.
I don't want to make mistakes or robots upvoting me anytime I make a post.
Guys I need your candid Advice.
@steemit #myfirstime #trending #new # hot #promoted

Sort:  

Same here :D

do you know of any strategy for a newbie please

i think is steem power that does the work. but how do one get steam power?

No, I am new myself, I'd say go with the flow and make friends, I will follow you to see your progress, good luck ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02