You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja - Weekly Update - Blacklist and Watchlist

in #steemit6 years ago

Yesterday I sent 0.800 across, but received no upvote and no refund. The day before I sent a bid and the money was refunded together with a message "Please be careful with your spend transactions". Please could you let me know what the message is implying and what happened to my vote from yesterday? thank you in advance

Sort:  

bro, you have been sending to @sneaky-ninja, not @sneaky-ninja. I'm not affiliated with that account. Not sure why someone started that account that is so similar to mine but you have been sending to the wrong account.

thanks so much for letting me know, I had did not notice that there were two accounts with the same name!

You are welcome. the difference is the -. I'm sneaky-ninja and he is sneakyninja. I'm not sure why he started that name after my bot was up and going.

it makes it easy to make a mistake but he was kind enough to return the money. In future I will be more careful! thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81