Steemit Survey: The Most Profitable Topics To Blog On At Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago


I am still new at Steemit but I am serious about making money here. In order to help myself and other new and emerging writers to find profitable topics to blog on, I would like to conduct a survey here.
Therefore I hope that you will all take a few minutes to answer the following 3 questions:

  1. What topics do you like to blog on?
    a) Hobbies e.g arts, photography, cooking
    b) Articles about Steemit
    c) Articles about crypto currency
    d) Novels or fiction
    e) Life and philosophy
    f) Others, please specify
    (You can give more than one response)

  2. Where do you get your ideas for blogging?
    a) I am an expert on the subject matter
    b) Interests or hobbies
    c) Current news
    d) From what is popular at Steemit
    e) From what is trending at Google Search
    f) Others, please specify
    (You can give more than one response)

  3. What is your most profitable topic?
    a) Photography
    b) Travel
    c) Cookery
    d) Drawing or painting
    e) Articles about Steemit
    f) Articles about crypto currency
    g) Novels or fiction
    h) Life and philosophy
    i) Others, please specify
    (Please give one response only)

Kindly give your response in the reply column and I will analyze the responses and post it within the next 10 days.

Cheers
Charles

Image Source


If you want to know the results of this survey, please follow me @positivesteem

Sort:  

It will be good to know which topics will bring in the most money. My guess is writing about how to make money on Steemit

Thank you for taking part in this survey. I hope to receive more responses

I'd be interested to see your results. I'm not even close to having an educated opinion on what works best here, so I'll have to wait to give my vote.
Good Luck.

e) Articles about Steemit

Thanks for taking part in the survey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52