You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BUILD UP YOUR REPUTATION AS FAST AS POSSIBLE? - POINTS YOU SHOULD CONSIDER DOING

in #steemit7 years ago

You hit the nail on the head. There is no dpubt about it, it takes hard work to build our reputation. My reputation seems to be stuck at 59 for am eternity.

Sort:  

Thank you.. and i can do just a tiny little bit for you to get out of the 59 zone. My thought on that is "the day will come if i can do something really great for the community which is more valuable as all my posts together". Maybe there is something you can do to leave the "pit" which really is no one i think ;)

Thank you for your suggestion. I am trying to be more active in commenting on other people's articles. In the meantime, pls do visit my profile and take a look at my poems, positive posts and travels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73