$STEEM/BTC Technical Analysis: Bullish Reindeer?? #steemit - #money

in #steemit8 years ago
Disclaimer: If satire is illegal on Steemit please let me know so I can lawyer up. Thanks!

So I woke up today, turned on my phone, anticipating two-factor authentication, and signed into Bittrex.

I then headed over to the 'Markets' section of the site and opened up the BTC/STEEM chart.

WOAH!

Is that a Bullish Reindeer??

It couldn't be.

We'd just left the North Pole through the Fibonnacci tunnel three days ago.

That is, a few days after @neilstrauss tweeteed about Steemit.

Surely any bullish-pull would be days away!

So, I opened Paint, drew the lines and the facts lay bare...the Bullish Reindeer charged on, and formed around the last Fibonacci retracement - peaking at the Head 'n Shoulders configuration.

I then selected my indicators: MACD, Spirals, Centre of Gravity, 50 SMA - felt it made sense to get some quantitative grounding for the $20,000 buy in I was an accidental-click away from filling.

It's pretty clear this is a sure investment, but what do you guys think?


Hint: Apophenia



Sort:  

Good joke. I'll always appreciate the combination of something ordinary (well known technical analysis terms) with some bullshit masterpiece: "Any fact becomes important when it's connected to another." Hehehe

This normally means there is a demand for STEEM coin

While im still not exactly sure what I just read at all lol! I am praying with the rest of you this amazing place takes us all on the ride of our life! Cheers to the number one website of all time! Full Steem Ahead!!

hahah! A technical analysis parody :)

love it :D made my day!:D

price Is GOING UP,UP, UP!

Nothing should be banned here unless it is illegal. Censorship is what is killing Reddit, Twitter and Facebook. Vote with your STEEM.

Even if it was illegal how is it enforced? Isnt it all on bkockchain?

Your illegal is not my illegal...

ahrhhg, kill it with fire!

You have a fine sense of humor. Please, keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45