Sort:  

haha making money from

Nice one!

You'll be making some free money :)

Hmm I wouldn't really call it "free money" because I personally do spend a lot of time on Steemit...... Time = Money!

Nice! I'll try to post more frequently so you have more opportunities!

btw is there some place i can look at how to use piston to upvote certain users that show up in the steem stream?

@xeroc wrote a nice, easy upvote bot. Just need to get piston installed then run it.

You literally just input the users names into a field!

yea, that is what I was thinking...

money falling from heaven :)

*from wang :)

free money ... call me im in

I'll be posting a lot tomorrow, so plenty of opportunities!

great im waiting for

New post right now!

Does this work for people with little SP like me?

Won't be much at first but yep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47