Sort:  

@jupiter00000 vs. @xeroc

oops sorry commented on wrong post lol

Ok this is a great read for me.

Still getting the feel for how the voting system / rewards work.

This helped me a lot!

Cheers!

I appreciate that this is helping people. Sometimes I feel like I throw energy out the window.

I still feel overwhelmed with all the info out there ! Your at least a few steps in front of me so keep it up!

Cheers

I'm a newb at steemit. Your post was easy enough for me to understand. Answered questions I had about how the votes work.

Great to hear!

There's a way to get added to whatever botlists there may or may not be, though.

Quality.
Content.

Regardless, interesting perspective on the ecosystem, appreciate it!

Great idea @positive. Organize the minnows into a mini-botnet. Maybe you can create a special tag for it and do hourly lotteries/selections for posts.

Nice idea, with a lottery system.

Really interesting article positive, keep them coming. I do a bit of recreational maths, your newest post just led me here. Not sure if I will be able to help but if I can, I will.

Would be great if all STEEM math lovers could congregate under one tag. #maths seem fine?

#math is good with me! I already check it every now and again and have even posted a little mini post on pop culture maths.

Great find! I'll be posting in it from now on.

Just a heads up @positive
The owner of www.socialsteemit.com has configured their website improperly. To protect your information from being stolen, Firefox has not connected to this website.

Thanks for that, I'll let him know

I didn't get any such errors yesterday (signed up with Opera)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43