Today is testing day again

in #steemit7 years ago

In the last testing day only one of my post got flagged. It was a scam one. This time, I will be using the other tags that are not #test1 maybe the bots only use the #steemit tag. I will be testing for plagiarism, that does not originate from this site, and soft plagiarism. In soft plagiarism I will try two strategies:

1. Use random spaces

2. Change random words or rephrase

I will try the scam one again: I tried to make it look super obvious that it was a joke but people did not get it haha. Finally I will try a spam test. I will post the results of last week as a resteem from my other account.
Sort:  

Anything under the tag #test1 is test material

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54