You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest dick in the NSFW tag

in #steemit7 years ago

There are downsides to every line work. I'm jealous that I'm "man" and not a beautiful woman lol. I have to work 4 times as hard to get your wage. That does not discredit all your hardwork and struggles though. By the time I turn 22 I should get there (assuming I can get a job in biotech). I just took a different road there. You understand? Anyways, I still upvote your content regardless with my accounts.

Sort:  

LOL that is ONLY true if you are a fellow sex worker. in most other fields of work you have ladies beat just by having a dick so dont worry! many men forget that women are only powerful in their youth..in 10 years i am fuckkkkedddd and you will be seen as prestigious as you age not ugly and useless by social standards. count thine blessings!XD

sex work is kind of like being an athlete..we look like we make so much dough but in reality we have only a set amount of time to make said dough before we are not as valued.

In 10 years hopefully your significant other will still want to fuck haha (I understand your point). You don't have to limit your options like that btw... I've done research with people who are 3 to 6 years older and they don't really care that they are old. It's not so bad being ugly. I'm ugly and I'm proud! You never have to worry about people dating you for superficial reasons. Everything you do is also all merit based. Other than that it sucks... This is getting too deep I'm going to leave now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63