You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride and Foolishness

in #steemit6 years ago

I actually feel really weird doing this but I figure I cannot judge others without at least trying it..

Great decision my young friend @tarazkp. That's exactly the spirit I love so much to witness in you buddy. There is only one way to gain true knowledge about flying things around. And this is invariably climbing up the tree with a tiny net in hand and try to catch those elusive birds of experience by your own fist whenever you can. No matter that you afterward have to risk having to pick up all your teeth spilled over the floor if you happen to fall from the top. }:)

"There is no wisdom nor awareness to be acquired by just asking dumb questions to the dumber bots"

I feel very hypocritical at this moment but I truly feel I have to experiment and see if I can do something good with it and still pay back the rates.

Go mate, ¡Go! and then, I'll patiently wait until you tell me later how many healthy teeth you have left. :)

¡Upvoted & Resteemed! this great post to spread more awarenes through my blog about this issue.

Sort:  

I will try and run some updates once a week to let people know how the experiment is progressing. Maybe it will be a few teeth per week :)

Sure thing brother. I will be attentive every week.

I trust you'll keep that cute smile on your avatar for years to come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67