You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is undergoing a DDOS service denial attack but your wallet is safe...

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha my dear friend @sircork. Stay not using eSteem, busy or chainbb and come here besides me to watch the amusing spectacle that's going on from the balcony where I am now. From here we can catch sight it all.

I've been here uninterruptedly logged in within 'steemit' since 00:15am hrs [GMT -4:30] today. Yes all night long. And I even wrote a funny binnacle from here, about all the events that have been happening since the start while sipping a margarita also.

Yeah! enter, enter without fear mate. I've already given you the keys to find some awareness, wisdom & laughter. Just click the blue text above and you'll know. }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74