You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Cycles & Deleveraging" ¿Was the term HODL invented just by whales to get the money of the stupid masses?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

LoL yeah brother. Around these days pretty much like that indeed. :)

Although for ol'farts like me, I guess it will be better leave LSD + Cryptomarkets with the usual psyhedelics effects as always. };)

BUT.. if by chance I recover soon some of my Latin mojo & my Jovial energy through my inner vitamin one more time... well, perhaps I'll try dance at the beat of this cryptomarkets bloodbath with more sandunga anyway!! Hahahaha

Sort:  

demon fuzz esta MUY brutal!!! :D si hay que bailar y reir! que mas queda! jeje reir para no llorar! bueno esperemos pues que esa energía se recupere mas rápido que inmediatamente, un abrazo mi bro! te recomiendo mucho a este chaman vacilate los videos que puedas de él, yo me he leido 4 de sus libros y son muy geniales

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=chamalu

https://www.youtube.com/user/chamaluyescuela

un pukuabrazo!

excelente ese bailarin por cierto!
vacila:

bueno esperemos pues que esa energía se recupere mas rápido que inmediatamente

Seguro hermano, supongo que será solo cuestión de seguir sembrando, cultivando y sintiendo AMOR así sea a contracorriente!! Jajajaja };)

asi mismo es!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71