You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing Steemit - Randomed Curation Rewards - Support Quality Content

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Brilliant @evolved08gsr!! I like your proposal very much. :)

Now, the million dollar question is: ¿Who will put the sleighbell to the cat?

And for what my contribution to the cause may serve, here is my upvote and my resteem to increase the visibility of your post among my handful of active followers.

Cheers!! :)

Edit: Oops, my bad. Couldn't resteem your post since it's past the 7 days of payout. Well, I will try to cook something very tasty within the next days making sure to refer to this post as part of the yummy & spicy sauce used in it. };)

Sort:  

Thank you for your message! I hate it when you find an article that you like and it's past the 7 day payout period. I always want to support good authors / content.. but I'm not the best at finding it within the 7 days (especially when I'm swamped under mounds of work during the week; and trying to get some quality time with my [pregnant] wife & 2 year old on the weekends!)

I'll keep an eye out for your tasty meal!

Yep! I can understand what you say pretty well mate. In fact, I found this post because you dropped the link through a comment on a @tarazkp post. A mutual good friend who I follow that always fill my feed with good content to devour. And I suspect your feed too since I've seen you a lot of times commenting on his posts.

But curiously, if I remember it well, I think I have never seen you before leaving a link to one of your posts anywhere. So I would strongly recommend that you do it more often. :)

I'll keep an eye out for your tasty meal!

Yeah! I hope I can come up with a very exotic, exuberant and succulently spicy dishes of mine inspired by the recipes of this post. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66