You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year on Steemit! How I Got Here - An Anniversary and Multiple Milestone Post + Statistics!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If I didn't mention you here, it doesn't mean I don't care! Everybody in this great community of ours matters!

Bwah Bwah sniff sob sob sniff ¡I am disconsolate! 😭

Someone would expect that unique humor, satire & funny nonsense at least, also would get a special mention in your first year celebration milestone. But don't worry mate. As you already said above:

If there's a single word I could use to summarize the experience of what I have seen in this community, it would be "resilience."

Yeah my friend! humongous patience & inexhaustible resilience is the virtue of those who know how to wait. So, that one crying now will check again on 2019 for your 2nd year celebration milestone. }:)

And btw, ¡Happy Anniversary! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @por500bolos! I knew I could count on a unique and entertaining comment from you-- and I am always grateful for your visits and humour, of course! What else would I expect of "Gandalf the Pink?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43