Inderoduce Your Self

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! Steemit friends, My name pooja.I Am 23years old. I am B-com student .I have positive attitude.I Do my work before deadline.

I am self motivated girl and I like observe people and am very optimistic person. I don't believe and judgement people on basis what they speak. I judge on basis their actions. Because action speaks louder than words.FB_IMG_15362984129352217.jpg

I like risk in life. Each day am learning something new in my life.In future I want become a financial analyst. Because my interest in money /stock market. I start investment in stock market. I am very dedicated towords achievement my goal....

Sort:  

Hi pooja, welcome on new plate-form steemit community. All the best for ur goal or steemit journey....

https://steemit.com/life/@jainlove/stock-trading-rules-financial-knowledge-session

thanks a lot sir

Welcome on steemit , hope you succeed in it

Loading...

welcome to steemit. I would like to suggest you to join scorum.in . My name is @civilstudy there. You can come and join this opportunity. You can contact me also on telegram- @adex23

Welcome to steemit & all the very best for your future
Keep working hard

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78