Sort:  

So god is going extinct?
:D

This is one of my first memes that I ever made a while back. It's from the film "Moby Dick" and the actual scene where he says that frase. I posted it in many comments and got me a ton of downvotes from the whales, that's basically how I ended up at -8 reputation a while back. As you can see I manage to get out of the hole that I dug for myself. But you are having bigger problems because I've noticed that they are still downvoting you.

LOL
That's a shitty reason to have a negative rep.
I was at -8 and am about to hit -2 so soon I will be visable again and upvoting others like I use to. till then I am upvoting myself to make myself visable.
I would think whales would take that meme as a compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66