My first month on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

My blog looks like I only played @drugwars this month. Luckily that is not all.
I came here with crypto knowledge=0
After a month, thanks to @liberidallavoro, I learned not one, but more methods to earn cryptos free risk, steemit is just first of these.

images.jpg

Steemit, drugwars and recently @steemmonsters, are a solid base to earn some crypto free risk and having fun. I know more at the moment but not around steemit. For example i tried to use @actifit, but it does not work well on my smarthphone.
There are more on steemit but at the moment I have to focus my energies.

@Steemit is the center of a new world, and we all have to let anyone know it. Thanks to me, some friends opened their account here, they are @hurricanesam, @charlo90, @marcopeis1992 and more are coming.

My aim for April is to be more active on my Blog, I will have to work hard till Easter day (for a baker is a really hard period), then I will end month with a bit of time for relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 66813.76
ETH 2449.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52