You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The Secrets Jerry Banfield Used To Make $32,616.66 On Steemit In Just 78 Days And Use Them To Produce Hundreds More Dollars Or Views For Each Of Your Future Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Jerry! I'am verry glad that finally I have opportunity to say thank you for all of your energy you put into education others. I spent with you many hours on youtube, realy thanks for all knowledge you shareing. I Want do things for others in my country as you do. Please help me be a good example and be a good example go vist and share my first posts, i know you have big community range and it will be easy for you. I know you well go and see my little introduce. https://steemit.com/@polishvegan :)

Sort:  

To give you a greater chance of reaching Jerry, I suggest you send 0.01 or whatever amount of Steem you like to @jerrybanfield. This way, he will be notified of your message.

what a helpfull community! thx! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74