Fear, barrier to stardom(HOLD tight)

in #steemit6 years ago

images (6).jpg

Few years back I had fear of running internet Business because I had negative thought in my heart that I might loss all my investments, so I pull back. I took my time to study people who are making it, then I realize that the secret of their success is facing the greatest fear of your life, that is the only way you can defeat fear and failure. People who are making it today in their business they all have the history of failure and success, but the secret is that they never pull back from what they have decided to do because they once failed in business, career or in whatsoever area of their lives. They still keep their head straight, focus and never give up on whatsoever you can make it to the top ladder. Do not be afraid to climb you can not fall, you will only fall if you allow fear to take over you. Get over your emotion and you shall win in all your battles!

Do not be afraid of the crypto dip. This is just a signal that you can still profit from cryptocurrencies I'd you HOLD. My best advice to you, do not power down now, instead power up and start counting your profit. I still believe STEEM will reach $20 this year. Do you believe?

Have a lovely day.

Sort:  

@polaleye50 i believe a lot of people on steemit community could really use this advice/motivation. Anyone who is scared to take a risk can never succeed because life itself is a risk

Taking risk can not be exempted in business!

I am not afraid of the crypto dip. All that goes up needs to come down before it goes up again. It´s just the way the markets work. I´m afraid of a USDT collapse.
Cheers.

You are right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66