Sort:  

Unfortunately this is how the world works my friend, life is not fair.. but just keep putting out good content and eventually u will be one of those whales who can choose to circle jerk if u want..
i know how bad it sucks seeing everyone else get rich quick, but know that they too were once minnows in this huge ocean of fish! Being angry about this wont change anything on steemit, it will only make u spite steemit more.. so i personally try to worry only about what i can change, which is basically my attitude and outlook, nothing at all on steemit..
Sure, you may not be making much money, but u are making shit tons more than any other social media outlet u have ever been on.. :)

You never give up, persevere, soon in your own little gesture, somebody will be affected.

your post is a picture of me, what I complained for three weeks in steemit, but I only complained in my heart @polaleye50 :) but it's ok I'll survive

@dumasari you will, it is a matter of time

thank you for your support @polaleye50 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57