You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RandoAwake Extension Updates - v1.0.3 - Download Today!

in #steemit7 years ago

As a person who hates to use Chrome I'm a little bit disappointed that instead of post here to say if you are awake or not I need to deal with this... plus how do I know if you are awake... the icon is saying only " 72% @randowhale is.. " and then I don't see anything else only your picture..
So I guess you will change your icon there when you are awake or there will be a sound note? You should describe more how it works, that people so green as I am would understood this more correct. But thanks for up vote at my last post. I appreciate your help!

Sort:  

You could just check this:
https://steemit.com/@randowhale
to see if rando is awake or sleeping.

It doesn't tell you anymore.

yeah it does he changes the top part of the blog

Every time I look it says the same thing... I guess I don't check often enough

extension seems working fine for me sir

Yes, I know

It always says that!

No the account has been recharging for much of the past few days he was only awake yesterday for a short time and befor that asleep all weekend. Jump to conclusions much?

Everytime I go to sleep I check him. THen when I awake, his votepower is magically enough lower than it was when I went asleep. Something fishy is going on here..

That's what it is then... I kept catching him asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82