You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit will not grow as everyone expects as a social network because of its bad distribution of rewards.

in #steemit6 years ago

Very good article.
I can relate in the sense that I can see with my own 2 eyes that there is content being up voted that really doesn't deserve the evaluation attributed to the content itself. Nothing more than a subliminal insinuation to the moon!!! I have a little difficulty believing that people would be stupid enough to up vote such stupidity. I have to assume that there are bots involved at this point. I am however still optimistic that good content will get exposure. At the end of the day if the integrity of steemit is compromised people will inevitably move on. Best of luck to everyone .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45