You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a comment about yourself and I'll upvote it

in #steemit8 years ago

My Mom followed a 70's fad pregnancy diet while carrying me. It really worked out awesome for me. I have a high IQ , Same weight as in my late teen/early twenties. 3% body fat and I never have to exercise . I can eat anything I want. Giant bag of potatoe chips. No problem for my six pack. My balance is incredible. I can walk on my hands around the house. They were some kinda vitamins. I looked it up on Google once. I wonder if there are any other 40 year old who folks were exposed to this 70's vitamin pregnancy fad.. That's a little bit about me.

Sort:  

Wow, that's pretty awesome. We will have to keep that in mind if we get pregnant again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45