You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit?! Social Media That Pays YOU?!?!

in #steemit8 years ago

Make sure to learn about how to avoid the cheetah? He is out there hunting in the steem. The cheetah is very polite and friendly when he tracks you down so don't be fretting. He doesn't bite the first time. Welcome too Steemit . Keep creating new content and make some new friends,fans and Steemit Power.

I'm gonna post this on my facebook. I've been leaving links on my facebook but nobody has wrote me back to comment about how cool Steemit is. Hope this video gets them peeking over the fence.

Sort:  

Hey thanks! What does the cheetah do ? Im curious ?

The cheetah explains his role on Steemit better then me , don't worry you'll bump into him eventually.

If you can't wait to see how the cheetah hunts , here's his last Steemit post.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anyx/cheetah-bot-the-fight-against-spam-and-plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34