You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Found A Craziest Thing In Steemit Today

in #steemit7 years ago

I feel one of the barriers to Steemit hitting mass appeal is the "sour grapes" factor. I think it looks bad for the whole ecosystem when a " HAHAH" make $20 buck,,,. it makes the whole steemit concept a joke.... just another whale game imo. I do enjoy posting and commenting on steemit so I've learned to just disregard these "gaming the system" tactics. As for new users they will be dismayed that content they spent hours on received very little attention while a "hahahahha" makes $20. . It could leave a bitter taste is new stemmians and eventually make a mockery of the entire concept towards rewarding genuine content creators .

Sort:  

I felt that so @poias. Maybe @nanzo-scoop, @rok-sivante and @snowflake have another reason why they upvoted the comment...:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71