Too many Steemit Blogs in a day is bad news...

in #steemit7 years ago

I learn something new every day about Steemit... I just learned that if you Post too many Blogs in a single day that the value of your postings will go down... Less money for more Upvotes... I was always curious about why some of my Blogs had more Upvotes, but it didn't seem to give me more money... Now I know...
@pocketechange
IMG_0142.JPG
Can anyone see the Zombie Face above...???

Sort:  

The value of an upvote depends on who's upvoting (and how much steem they have), not how much you've posted.

There used to be the 4 posts limit some time ago, but now it's gone.

If there is one thing I have learned about Steemit is that I don't have a clue how it works! Lol
Great post bud. DR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55