You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blogger Central: Logo Graphic Upgrade, Want More Followers? Post Your Links in a Comment (SBC Update #6)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm not sure how to paste my Blog, so just go to my page @pocketechange and look for my post titled "Pocket Change is the Key for the Coming Transfer of Wealth"... Thanks... @pocketechange

Sort:  

No problem, heading over there now and posting for you, should be on the pages in few minutes

You know I can't thank you enough, but I'll be sure to give you upvotes and replies every chance I get...
@pocketechange

I really appreciate that and all the support. The posts are up now, hopefully that helps you out and gets you some new followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43