Here I am Again

in #steemit6 years ago

Life is tough and everyday I struggle hoping that I can be free from all of these troubles someday. I think being a human being is about hoping of a better life from point A to point B. Sometimes I think if I do really deserve all the things that I have in life or not. My life isn't perfect at all but I do cherish some things and people like my beloved children and wife. As long as you live, you will receive pain but even though you say so, life is still wonderful that you should enjoy whenever you had a chance. I am here again today, after a month ago since I last posted to share to this block chain about the happiness I am experiencing right now. People might say that they do not care but its okay, this post isn't about them, its about me being happy. Everyone can do things they want in the block chain, they can post, express, spam, plagiarize, you can even scam if you want. Good or evil, I do not care any of those. Who does decide which is evil and which is good? The block chain? The people? If we can create a God via blockchain, would people follow it? Or would people do anarchy on it?

What a post I did today! If ever you read this, just ignore it. I had nothing to do, that is why I posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54