You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerhub: Bringing Steem Beyond Social Networks To The New Economy!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Wow! what a refleshing and dynamic project...This is the next step in solidifying this community. I'm in e-Commerce and this is like a huge boost for me and my team in helping local merchant go online. We have everything to make things happen. It's up to us guys. Thks @steemrollin for your hard work. I can see how the BTS-Steem community will be coming together as brothers and sisters to take the community to this nex level with SteemPay & BlockPay Payment solutions for Offline & Online. Congratulation ! Yeap, u desserve my vote, my retweet and my network to bring this idea into market. It will be great to build it on Steem BlockChain so to benefit all the coming features of Graphene technology and all the blockchain currently in development (Steem, BitShares, PeerPlays, Cadastral).

Sort:  

Thanks so much @pnc and great to hear from someone who has experience in e-Commerce!
Yes we have all the blockchain solutions right here, right now and we can make it happen!
I agree it's exciting to see everything going on with Graphene tech and there's so much potential for synergy between Graphene blockchains!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75