You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Saving Will Make You Broke?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You make several pertinent points. Very well compiled post.
I also think that several times you end up obsessing too much about saving your money, and not utilising it for what you actually earnt it for in the first place - leading a good life. The saved money is worth the 'savings' only when utilised for yourself, at right time.

Sort:  

You are so right. I had this problem. When I made good money in my early twenties than I obsessed in not spending anything, became so complacent, never did anything almost. I had to take some big losses to realize what I was doing. Making income always and having skills to do so is way more important for your finances and you day to day well being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56