You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP PLAGIARISM ON STEEMIT - ONE STEP SOLUTION TO IDENTIFY COPIED IMAGES

in #steemit7 years ago

People are they more inclined to vote up, instead of flagging. Due to it also using your voting power and giving you no payout. Everyone is greedy and that's just how it works.

Keep doing the gods work my friend. I'll be looking to more seriously curate myself, once I get more into the platform, been here for only a week and I'm blown away by it all still. Especially a few ridiculous payouts I got from some of my first photos.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. You are right.. people are looking for easy money and it is sadly just ruining the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55