Divirtámonos.

in #steemit6 years ago

Agradezco a la comunidad de Steemit por brindarme ser parte de ella. Hoy soy un nuevo usuario de esta hermosa, maravillosa y completa plataforma.

Espero poder divertirme y aprender mucho más de los usuarios y sus contenidos compartidos con todos nosotros. Agradezco infinitamente el apoyo, es importante y valioso. Mi nombre es Javier y espero podamos ser amigos. Me gusta mucho leer y escribir, actualmente tengo un Blog personal y me gustaría compartirlo con ustedes: https://insonmia77x.blogspot.com/

Me encanta el deporte. Soy jugador profesional de Voleibol de Playa, esa es otras de las cosas que me gusta hacer para divertirme y distraer mi mente de todas las adversidades que se puedan presentar. Comparto con esta comunidad algo sobre mi porque me gusta. Puedes encontrarme también en Twitter https://twitter.com/Plutton_ sigámonos y compartamos ideas.

Para finalizar quiero agradecer nueva mente a Steemit. Es sin duda alguna la mejor plataforma. Lo mejor de esta comunidad es que puedes compartir post con personas y ayudar en cualquier cosa, eso me gusta mucho.

GRACIAS STEEMIT.

Sigámonos aquí, divirtámonos.

I thank the Steemit community for being a part of it. Today I am a new user of this beautiful, wonderful and complete platform.

I hope to have fun and learn much more from the users and their shared content with all of us. I am infinitely grateful for the support, it is important and valuable. My name is Javier and I hope we can be friends. I really like to read and write, I currently have a personal Blog and I would like to share it with you: https://insonmia77x.blogspot.com/

I love sport. I am a professional beach volleyball player, that is another of the things I like to do to have fun and distract my mind from all the adversities that may arise. I share with this community something about me because I like it. You can also find me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Plutton_ let's follow and share ideas.

To finish I want to thank Steemit again. It is without a doubt the best platform. The best thing about this community is that you can share post with people and help with anything, I like that a lot.

THANKS STEEMIT.

Let's stay here, let's have fun.

steemit-logo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @plutton30! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69