You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week on Steemit: What I've Learned So Far

in #steemit6 years ago

There are lots of ICOs out there at the moment and I think going through the whitepapers gives you a good sense of whether there is an intrinsic value in the idea behind the coin or token, so I know that a few people would like to get some explanation for the SMT whitepaper and see how Steem will be able to grow when it is released.

I have been trying to maintain a list of people on Steemit that are happy to teach and share their knowledge on different topics that you might be interested:
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@fibrefox/the-steemtopia-network-of-learning-update-expanding-to-new-horizons

Sort:  

Maintaining a list is a great idea! Thanks -- I'm checking it out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48