You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third times a charm – This plankton’s giving back! YOU can TOO!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @insideoutlet, I saw @whatamidoing's post before I saw yours, so I have to go find another example later. I really love how you are getting involved on Steemit and looking forward to your post about meeting other Australian Steemians (I am having a bad run with dates at the moment).

I did promise to do something with those list of couples but no one noticed (or wanted to play), but there will be more so watch this space :)

Sort:  

Awesome I still have some up my sleeve just in case lol. It was fun meeting other steemians, it was a family affair which was also nice and a change from the ones at the pubs I have seen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48