@TrevonJames video on how to make easy money on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

So I have been a big fan of Trevon James for a while now @trevonjb . And just a couple of days ago he dropped a video on how to make some easy profit which is by using this site. I just wanted to share some tips and spread this great youtuber to the steemit community . Video Link :

I really think this video helped me start off, as I just started off today, and I hope to continue to try to make some easy profit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ploofay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice video thanks for sharing @ploofay follow and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42