Sort:  

Love the live Q&A's. A great way to get more people on Steemit.

Don't forget to give some love to the loyal steemit watchers!

Whale or not, @trevonjob is definitely a Steemit ambassador.

Right on bruh bruh! Another great video to get stoned to.

you resteemed yourself? come onnnnn

A little experimentation doesn't hurt anyone. lol

Keep Up the Great Videos Tre! Steemit makes it even more interesting to be a part of NOTIFICATION SQUAD!

When is that next 0.1 BTC giveaway?!

He does it every Friday you should really subscribe to his youtube channel!

Ive been subscribed for a short while now. Trevon makes videos everyday! He is a very generous person! He showed me Genesis Mining! Which has paid me every day since! Thank Tre! Ive used his code a few times too! It helps to give back to people that give to you.

I missed his last .1 btc giveaway, but I wont make that mistake again! Thanks for letting me know!

I agree he is awesome!

@ploofay Love to check out his videos. He is the one that brought to steemit.

lol...playing this video on steem and youtube I get a weird echo..:P
You're live 3 times..keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99